About Fernweh Creative

While the creative methods vary, the extreme passion and excitement we have to produce content for our clients never changes. Throughout the last 10 years, we’ve partnered with many amazing artist, companies and churches. Our approach to clients large and small is simple: listen first to understand the needs, and provide a tailored experience that results in amazing and high quality content.

Specialties

Graphic Design, Photography, Videography, Audio Production, Logo Design, Branding, Print, Web, Advertisements, Promo, Forms, Typography, Video, Animation, Motion Graphics, Church Media, Market Analysis, Social Media Networking, Stage Production, Set Design, Lighting Design, Led Content Creation


 

Clients

//Graphics//

Hillary Swank // thehilaroofoundation.com
Capital Records // capitalrecords.com
On The Border // ontheborder.com
WorldVentures // worldventures.com
TD Jakes - presents "MegaFest" // mega-fest.com
Kari Jobe // karijobe.com
For King & Country // forkingandcountry.com
Planetshakers // planetshakers.com
Winter Jam // jamtour.com
Rend Collective // rendcollective.com
David C. Cook // davidccook.com
Reach Records // reachrecords.com
Integrity Music // integritymusicdirect.com
Word Label Group // wordlabelgroup.com
Watershed Music Co // watershedmusic.co
New Life Church // newlifechurch.org
Desperation Student Ministries // wearedsm.com
John Hagee Ministries // jhm.org
Blanca // officialblanca.com
KB // whoiskb.com
Outreach Magazine // outreachmagazine.com
Difference Media // differencemedia.org
Four Blood Moons - Movie // fourbloodmoonsmovie.com
Davis the Band // davistheband.com
709Agency // 709agency.com
National Community Chuch // theaterchurch.com
Women Of Purpose // womenofpurpose.com
Desperation Band // desperationband.com
All Sons & Daughters // allsonsanddaughters.com
Canton Junction // cantonjunction.com
Desperation Conferences // desperationonline.com
Cory Asbury // coryasbury.com
William Matthews // bethelmusic.com
The Ark Church // thearkchurch.com
Heartwork // heartwork.tv
New Life Church // newlifechurch.org
Stephanie Henderson Ministries // stephaniehendersonministries.com
DLA (desperation leadership academy) // wearedla.com
Colorado Springs Home Security // coloradospringshomesecurity.com
Christian Alliance For Orphans // christianalliancefororphans.org
Navigator Consulting Services // navigatorteam.com
Play Soft Play Ground Supplies // playsoftmulch.com
Mission Trip Insurance // missiontripinsurance.com
Crystal Village Studios // crystalvillagestudios.virb.com
Life Church Hawaii // lifechurchhi.org

//Web//

Hillary Swank // thehilaroofoundation.com
709Agency // 709agency.com
Desperation Conferences // desperationonline.com
Davis the Band // davistheband.com
Watershed Music Co // watershedmusic.co
Cory Asbury // coryasbury.com
William Matthews // williammatthewsmusic.com
Lingle Driving Academy // lingledrivingacademy.com
The Community Conference // thecommunityconference.com
Heartwork // heartwork.tv
Ark Kids // arkkidscamp.com
New Life Church // newlifechurch.org
Stephanie Henderson Ministries // stephaniehendersonministries.com
DLA (desperation leadership academy) // wearedla.com
Colorado Springs Home Security // coloradospringshomesecurity.com
Play Soft Play Ground Supplies // playsoftmulch.com

//Production//

Just Churchin Comedy Show // Cedric "The Entertainer" & Niecy Nash TD Jakes // "MegaFest"
TD Jakes // "Women of Purpose" Concert
TD Jakes // "Women Thou Art Loosed"
Chris Tomlin // Burning Lights Tour
Kari Jobe // Majestic Tour - Spring/Fall
Kari Jobe // Nights Of Worship Tour
Kari Jobe // Where I Find You Tour - Spring
Kari Jobe // Where I Find You Tour - Fall
Kari Jobe // Majestic CD/DVD Recording
Women Of Faith // Unwrap The Bible
Desperation Conferences // All To Him 2012
Desperation Conferences // Our God Is Coming 2013
Desperation Conferences // Jesus Regins 2014
Desperation Conferences // Carry It 2016
World Ventures - The View (Dallas, TX - Atlanta, GA - Madrid, Spain - Florence, Italy - Pattaya, Thailand)
World Ventures - Momentum (Louisville, KY - London, England, Hong Kong, China)
World Ventures - Bootcamp (Amsterdam, Malasia)

//Audio//

Kari Jobe // karijobe.com
Michael Rossback // crystalvillagestudios.virb.com
Gungor // gungormusic.com
Desperation Band // desperationband.com
Paul Baloche // leadworship.com
New Life Worship // newlifeworship.com
Jared Anderson // jaredanderson.com
The Brilliance // thebrilliance.com
SlowMagic // slowmagicmusic.com
Matthew Reed // matthewreedmusic.com
Will Retherford // willretherfordmusic.com
LaRett // larettmusic
Heather Land // heatherlandmusic.com
Galaxies // galaxies.bandcamp.com
Dandy Walker Alliance // dandy-walker.org

//Video//

American Airlines Center, Dallas TX // americanairlinescenter.com
Capital Records // capitalrecords.com
TD Jakes - presents "MegaFest" // mega-fest.com
Chris Tomlin // christomlin.com
Kari Jobe // karijobe.com
Mutemath // mutemath.com
Desperation Band // desperationband.com
Blanca // officialblanca.com
Desperation Conferences // desperationonline.com
Davis the Band // davistheband.com
Vesta I.Q. // vestaiq.com
August York // augustyork.com
Dandy Walker Alliance // dandy-walker.org
The Ark Church // thearkchurch.com
New Life Church // newlifechurch.org

Skills

CS, Photoshop, Illustrator, After Effects, Premiere Pro, Final Cut, Logic Pro x, Reason 6, Pro Tools, Ableton 9, ProPresentor 6,  Canon DSLRs, Nikon DSLRs, Apple


 


Using Format